Free Live Music

Join us every Saturday night from 6pm, with some of the best small piece bands Sydney has to offer.

Date Band

Sat 23 June

Grace Fuller

Sat 30 June

Hayley Marshall

Sat 7 July

Kris McIntyre

Sat 14 July

Alex Hurt

Sat 21 July

Hits & Pieces

Sat 28 July

Darren Johnstone

Sat 4 August

Mandi

Sat 11 August

Cath & Him

Sat 18 August

Peta Mai

Sat 25 August

Hayley Marshall