Trivia

Join us every Wednesday Night from 7pm with Trivia hosted by Radio Personality, Rob Duckworth. Rob is affectionately renowned as “Australian Radio Royalty” in radio circles, and has hosted numerous programs over his distinguished career. From TripleMMM, Mix 106.5 and even a stint in Dubai, Rob’s dulcet tones are perfect for a night of fun and entertainment for Wednesday night Trivia.

Bring a group of friends and get in on the action. Are you smart enough to take the crown as Revesby Workers’ Sports Club’s most knowledgeable? Find out every Wednesday night.

ROUND EIGHTEEN (18)
1st Session Wednesday 1 May 2019
2nd Session Wednesday 8 May 2019
3rd Session Wednesday 15 May 2019
4th Session Wednesday 22 May 2019
5th Session ($250 Jackpot Week) Wednesday 29 May 2019 JACKPOT Week
ROUND NINETEEN (19)
NO TRIVIA Wednesday 5 June 2019 SOO Game 1 – Kick Off 8pm
1st Session Wednesday 12 June 2019
2nd Session Wednesday 19 June 2019
3rd Session Wednesday 26 June 2019
4th Session Wednesday 3 July 2019
NO TRIVIA Wednesday 10 July 2019 SOO Game 3 – Kick Off 8pm
5th Session ($250 Jackpot Week) Wednesday 17 July 2019 JACKPOT Week
ROUND TWENTY (20)
1st Session Wednesday 24 July 2019
2nd Session Wednesday 31 July 2019
3rd Session Wednesday 7 August 2019
4th Session Wednesday 14 August 2019
5th Session ($250 Jackpot Week) Wednesday 21 August 2019 JACKPOT Week